New Shit!

2 thoughts on “New Shit!”

  1. Interestingly put! Consider joining the words and splitting them differently. That process will take place when the (New Shit) becomes a (News Hit) and all over there’ll be (New Hits)! Good God, I’d now fall for the newness and might start to call the (New Shit) as the (New This)!
    Got me thinking a lot, I’m not sure if the above mentioned was really your intention to explain, but I learnt more than what you could just teach! Lovely!

    1. Hi Chad,

      Yes, I love all those splitting and joining of words. Mainly, my intention was to encourage a look at the concepts behind words, and for that matter the concept behind language and its flexibility. It was certainly a fun night, planning on going back soon. Thanks for your comment.

Leave a comment